Forex Forums | ForexLasers.com

Go Back   Forex Lasers Forum > FOREX TRADING > Forex Discussion

Learn about Forex

Forex Discussion

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 13-01-2016, 03:10
Level 1 Lasers Member

Default Learn about Forex

Forex trading is not easy if you don't know how to read the trends or have a very good strategy, you can lose all of your money. It even took me years to practice and learn Forex until finally I can be the expert in Forex trading. Thank God that I have been able to get the best strategy because I've been trading for more than 12 years.

I can teach you but I'm really sorry, I don't have time to do that because I have so many clients and you need a lot of time to learn.

What if I trade for you? I can make up to 500% profits in a month and you can learn my strategy while I trade on your account. This way you're not only going to get the knowledge, but also the money at the same time.

If you would like to know more contact me on
E-mail: support(at)mampamm.com
Old 12-07-2016, 13:00
Level IV Lasers Member

Default Re: Learn about Forex

I have seen according to my trading experience that by and large traders in particularly the newcomers try to earn money from this market place without learning. As a result they fall a great loss and blame this market place. So, before making money from Fx we have to learn all market principle by learning.
Old 14-07-2016, 01:13
Level IV Lasers Member

There are numerous approaches to learn forex exchanging one of the most ideal ways is demo hone and another way is ebooks you can tail this things for learning forex exchanging then you can increase great information and experience furthermore attempt to exchange with your genuine cash to increase some genuine emotions and after that you can exchange unhesitatingly available.

forex signal sign up this xm account,teach you earn 300% month skype fuk tat chui
Old 14-07-2016, 09:18
Level IV Lasers Member