Forex Lasers Forum

Forex Lasers Forum (https://www.forexlasers.com/forums/)
-   Forex Discussion (https://www.forexlasers.com/forums/forex-discussion/)
-   -   Forex expert advisor (https://www.forexlasers.com/forums/forex-discussion/1161-forex-expert-advisor.html)

xingxu 27-02-2011 18:13

Forex expert advisor

Would i ask a question, i really appreciate that if you help me. I'm a fresh trader, and sometimes i'm getting some advertisement about this softwares are really getting that profit? Or any other bot is better? Technical analysis is looking very hard...

DenisTabert 24-12-2011 10:08

Re: Forex expert advisor

Expert advisors are the system designed to simplify Foreign exchange trading. Not only do they simplify trading, but also assist managing daily transactions and provide with heuristics to model market predictions. For a business where daily turn-over run in trillions, expert advisors assist the businessmen with decision making, automation, report generation and other similar tasks by fetching them consistent and reliable data in a time bound manner.

henryduncan12 26-12-2011 08:16

Yes, there is much advertisement about software and tools but all advertised software are not good. So, you should only follow expert's suggestion for this. Besides it recommendation from prominent brokers will help to choose the best one.

Davidfx 11-01-2012 09:07

Stay away of these kinds of softwares. As a fresh trader, you need to learn technical analysis or any kind of analysis that works for you. TA Is not that hard to understand but it is hard to implement it with money management and other elements that trading requires. My best advice for you at this point is to find out a successful trader/traders and practice with him/them – this will teach you in the most efficient way.

binarypartners 20-01-2012 11:29

Hi,

Yes, justs ignore these kind of advertisements. Its a kind of marketing strategies so ingone these kind of adds.

bonniesmith 25-01-2012 06:21