Go Back   Forex Lasers Forum > FOREX BROKERS > Broker Talk
Home Forex Education Economic Calendar Register Search

Best forex broker for beginner

Broker Talk

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 16-03-2017, 05:38
Level II Lasers Member

Default Best forex broker for beginner

Many users asked me that "Suggest me best broker. Because I am a beginner". So for all of them, I am telling to them that you need to consider/take into account the following points:

1) Which country you live in and what are the regulations and if the broker is regulated by those?

2) Always better to go for the biggest and well-established names. That always cuts down the risk even if the spreads are not very attractive.

3) I would always avoid brokers who give you some initial money when you open the account. They know that you will be losing and hence give back to them soon :)

As you are a beginner? So have to know many things where you can get them. Try to read Forex Brokers Comparison | Best Fx Broker Compared where you will get many info that you must need to know.

Best regards
Old 23-03-2017, 01:41
Level III Lasers Member

Default Re: Best forex broker for beginner

Actually we the traders have to choose the broker that is more appropriate to the concept of trading that will be used; the traders who are particularly scalpers have to choose the broker that allows trading concept such as this. It would be great for us to lead a comfortable trading life with certainly.
Old 24-03-2017, 17:00
Level 1 Lasers Member

For a beginner you want a broker with an easy to use platform that allows you to trade 0.01lot . Low risk and easy to use
Old 11-04-2017, 15:24
Level IV Lasers Member

I still believe Fresh Forex is the best broker for scalping,they have the least spreads, the fastest excecution speed and no slippage at all.
Old 30-05-2017, 11:33
Level III Lasers Member