Go Back   Forex Lasers Forum > FOREX BROKERS > Broker Talk

Question about forex

Broker Talk

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 13-02-2012, 14:41
Level 1 Lasers Member

Default Question about forex

Hello all.

I am a newbie in forex. I am currently looking for some reliable online brokers and so far I have found these three -

www(dot)mffx.com
www(dot)forexwebtrader.com
www(dot)fxopen.com

It will be very much appreciated if anyone can tell me about their trade commission as well as reliability.

Thank you very much.

Regards.
Old 08-01-2014, 10:13
Level V Lasers Member

Default Re: Question about forex

one way to choose a broker is to perform tests against the broker. You can test your brokers by opening a demo account. Although demo account is not with real money it however gives you access to real trading conditions and allows you among other things to see the spreads of the broker, the speed of order execution, reliability of trading platform, etc.
Old 03-02-2014, 05:26
Level II Lasers Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by unclegober View Post
one way to choose a broker is to perform tests against the broker. You can test your brokers by opening a demo account. Although demo account is not with real money it however gives you access to real trading conditions and allows you among other things to see the spreads of the broker, the speed of order execution, reliability of trading platform, etc.

Well said Uncegober!Demo account is the best way to test drive a broker's performance.Choosing the broker is indeed very important as it will have a great part in your trading activities.
Old 13-02-2014, 12:46
Level IV Lasers Member

you can open demo account to check the brokers performance and also you can check brokers dealing...
Old 15-04-2014, 15:34
Level IV Lasers Member

Fx system own 5 brokerages
1lotstp
1pipfix
loyalforex
2pipfixed
4runnerforex

You can open an account with them.

Last edited by chin100; 15-04-2014 at 15:36.
Old 18-08-2014, 06:46