Forex Lasers Forum

Forex Lasers Forum (https://www.forexlasers.com/forums/)
-   Broker Talk (https://www.forexlasers.com/forums/broker-talk/)
-   -   Question about forex (https://www.forexlasers.com/forums/broker-talk/1590-question-about-forex.html)

iwenwcren 13-02-2012 14:41

Question about forex

Hello all.

I am a newbie in forex. I am currently looking for some reliable online brokers and so far I have found these three -

www(dot)mffx.com
www(dot)forexwebtrader.com
www(dot)fxopen.com

It will be very much appreciated if anyone can tell me about their trade commission as well as reliability.

Thank you very much.

Regards.

unclegober 08-01-2014 10:13

Re: Question about forex

one way to choose a broker is to perform tests against the broker. You can test your brokers by opening a demo account. Although demo account is not with real money it however gives you access to real trading conditions and allows you among other things to see the spreads of the broker, the speed of order execution, reliability of trading platform, etc.

rrayne20009 03-02-2014 05:26

Quote:

Originally Posted by unclegober (Post 20304)
one way to choose a broker is to perform tests against the broker. You can test your brokers by opening a demo account. Although demo account is not with real money it however gives you access to real trading conditions and allows you among other things to see the spreads of the broker, the speed of order execution, reliability of trading platform, etc.

Well said Uncegober!Demo account is the best way to test drive a broker's performance.Choosing the broker is indeed very important as it will have a great part in your trading activities.

orni308 13-02-2014 12:46

you can open demo account to check the brokers performance and also you can check brokers dealing...

chin100 15-04-2014 15:34

Fx system own 5 brokerages
1lotstp
1pipfix
loyalforex
2pipfixed
4runnerforex

You can open an account with them.

unclegober 18-08-2014 06:46

Quote: