Forex Forums | ForexLasers.com

Go Back   Forex Lasers Forum > FOREX TRAINING > Beginner Talk / Q and A

Need some more information?

Beginner Talk / Q and A

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 16-07-2010, 19:29
Level II Lasers Member

Default Need some more information?

If you are looking for a good hint about forex trading let me know. Over the years of trading I've collected a lot of information on forex. I'm a pro trader now, but I know how it is to be a newbie. While I was learning all about forex, some automatic systems helped me to understand some basic rules of this subj. So, you can use some of my experience and just try it. Just ask!
Old 19-07-2010, 09:12
Level II Lasers Member

i also use EA it doesnt bring millions but it works stable and brings money, lately more and more traders use it. really comfortable cause if you want to earn by urself you have not so big risk with robot cause it will earn money while you are learning and trying new strategies. try it and im sure you will like as much as i do.
Old 12-08-2010, 04:58
Level II Lasers Member

If a new trader wants to learn something about forex trading, then he/she will have to study himself/herself. You can suggest him/her something, but he/she has to do something, and when he/she practices a lot, he/she will learn all the things gradually.
Old 12-08-2010, 08:54
Level 1 Lasers Member

As far as I know that free robot is somehow, somewhat is good for us to use in forex trading, but if we don't want to face with the loss and risk, we have to do it by our own ability.
Old 17-08-2010, 06:34
Level III Lasers Member